nuspace reviews

Welcome to our reviews section. As we all know, word of mouth and what our clients have to say about us is far more important than anything we can say about ourselves, so we are pleased to be able to share some of their comments with you below.  

  • Initial contact and design ideas from nuspace were good but we had no regular contact with the project manager following the initial project meeting, when work was about to start. However, the contractors were very good and did an excellent job with the loft conversion. They continually came up with good suggestions on how to modify the on-going work to make better use of the space. Any problems were also quickly resolved by them following a discussion and agreement. Any additional work was also competitively priced.
    R Gupta Jun 2014
  • Competitive price, the work had a lovely finish and it was finished ahead of schedule. No complaints what so ever.
    Asim Lehri Apr 2014
  • Very professional, great value for money. The team of builders were fantastic, friendly and highly skilled. Would recommend to all.
    N Andjel Mar 2014
  • We choose nuspace over other local specialists and were very happy with the project and contractors.
    Tamara Ast Mar 2014
  • Great quality and attention to details.
    Mr and Mrs Bonnet Mar 2014
  • We had a loft conversion and kitchen extension and nuspace handled everything from the design to obtaining the planning permission and the final building regs approval. The builders were fantastic and we're really pleased with the standard of workmanship. Would definitely recommend nuspace.
    David Gooding Feb 2014
  • We recently had a loft conversion completed by nuspace. Early stages and general interaction with nuspace were very good. Where I had any changes to make they were very accommodating throughout. Once the contractor started we found them extremely efficient, professional and courteous. Communication between nuspace and the foreman was fantastic. We have a young family and the contractors were at all times very respectful and considerate. The loft was completed ahead of the revised schedule and of a very good quality. We definitely recommend nuspace.
    Blanes Feb 2014
  • We chose nuspace as they met all our requirements for a side return and loft conversion. Requirements down to cost, professionalism, visits of past work, being a local company and most importantly a onestop shop that did everything! We could not fault the process, nuspace or the contractors, as all issues throughout the build were dealt with and additionally some extra levels of detail were included as a matter of course, such as exact building/matching of additional staircase, professionally built access doors to utilities etc (all of which I had not thought of) Contractors even advised that the new build would move slightly and thus 6 months later they came back and reworked all cracks that had appeared, which is a testament of the level of build we received.
    Mrs T Yardley Jan 2014
  • Building any project can be difficult but this was made easy for me by the nuspace team.
    Isobel Perez Jan 2014
  • happy
    Mr & Mrs Sanz Jan 2014
  • I chose nuspace to do my loft conversion after I spoke with a number of other other loft companies. The service was excellent from the beginning to the end - planning, paperwork and excellent team which finished one week ahead of schedule. I was very impressed with the pace, quality of the workmanship and also the frequent follow-ups with the build manager who made sure everything was happening as expected. I would definitely recommend and no doubt will use their services again in the future. Thank you!
    Kacper Kustron Dec 2013
  • Very happy with the level of service.
    Mr & Mrs Whitten Dec 2013
receive our
free 30 page
loft and extension guide

Use the form for INSTANT ACCESS

Your information is totally safe. Providing your information you confirm you’ve read our privacy policy and consent to being contacted for the purpose of preparing a quotation.
Back to Top